top of page
Fauteuil Jill

Fauteuil Jill

1 354,00 €Prix

La collection de fauteuils Joe and Jill a été conçue en pensant au COVID-19. Les concepteurs d'ArianeSké recherchaient une nouvelle approche pour organiser les sièges dans les halls d'hôtels, les salles d'attente des aéroports, les salles de réunion des bureaux, les salles du personnel etc.,

Comment de petits groupes de personnes peuvent-ils s'asseoir côte à côte à une distance de sécurité?

 

La collection de fauteuils Joe and Jill est conçue pour s'asseoir ensemble mais séparé. Proche, mais à distance de sécurité.

Le dossier haut du fauteuil Joe divise les espaces en zones de places assises séparés. En plaçant les fauteuils Joe dos à dos, on crée une distanciation et une sensation de protection. Avec le dossier bas du fauteuil Jill, vous gardez la sensation d'espace.

 

Ces fauteuils sont faits pour s'asseoir comfortablement et tout le monde en profitera. Si les gens sont à l'aise, ils parlent librement et se sentent bien. Cela facilite une bonne relation (de travail) et une bonne collaboration.

Le design du fauteuil Joe and Jill est reconnaissable aux deux coques enveloppantes sur une structure en bois faite à la main. Une véritable pièce maîtresse de l'artisanat! D'ailleurs, Joe et Jill invitent tous les architectes d'intérieur à les personnaliser à leur guise en jouant avec les tissus et les couleurs.

bois & tissus

Jetez un coup d'œil à nos collections

et découvrez l'idée derrière notre conception, le processus de production et les possibilités qui s'offrent à votre projet

AUTRES PRODUITS

bottom of page

top of page
Jill armchair

Jill armchair

€1,354.00Price

The Joe and Jill armchair Collection were designed with COVID-19 in mind. The designers of ArianeSké were looking for a new approach to organise the seating in Hotel Lobbies, airport waiting areas, office meeting halls, staff rooms etc., 

How can small groups of people sit close together at a safe distance?


The Joe and Jill armchair Collection is designed for seating apart together. Close, but at a safe distance.

 

The high back of the Joe armchair divides spaces into separate seating areas. By placing the Joe armchairs with the backs to each other, distancing and a feeling of protection are created. Together with the low back of the Jill armchair you keep the spacial feeling. 

 

These armchairs are made for seating, and people will enjoy it. If people sit comfortable, they speak freely and feel at ease. This assists a good (working) relationship and collaboration.

 

The design of the Joe and Jill armchair can be recognized by the two embracing shells on a handmade wooden frame. A real showpiece of craftsmanship! Besides, Joe and Jill invite all Interior designers to customize as they wish by playing with fabrics and colours. 

wood & fabrics

Take a look at our collections

and find out more about the idea behind our design, the production process and the possibilities there are for your project

OTHER PRODUCTS